tuac.org http://www.tuac.org The TUAC RSS news feed en Copyright 2007, tuac.org Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:13:32 +0200 tuac@tuac.org L7 at G7 Labour Summit: Just Transition principles must underpin the Future of Work http://www.tuac.org/en/public/e-docs/00/00/13/E3/document_news.phtml Thu, 28 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 The OECD re-affirms the need for stronger wages but fails to draw the necessary conclusions regarding the bargaining power of workers http://www.tuac.org/en/public/e-docs/00/00/13/E1/document_news.phtml Wed, 20 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Global Unions Reaction to Hamburg G20 Summit http://www.tuac.org/en/public/e-docs/00/00/13/BF/document_news.phtml Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 G20 Hamburg: Secure Jobs and Decent Wages Can Reduce Uncertainty and Stabilise Global Economy http://www.tuac.org/en/public/e-docs/00/00/13/AE/document_news.phtml Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 L20 Statement to the G20 Hamburg Summit, 7-8 July 2017 http://www.tuac.org/en/public/e-docs/00/00/13/79/document_news.phtml Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Global unions urge world leaders to elevate example of Bangladesh Accord http://www.tuac.org/en/public/e-docs/00/00/13/5A/document_news.phtml Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0200 TUAC comments on the outcome of the MCM http://www.tuac.org/en/public/e-docs/00/00/13/56/document_news.phtml Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0200 OECD finds that centralised or coordinated collective bargaining strenghtens labour markets http://www.tuac.org/en/public/e-docs/00/00/13/53/document_news.phtml Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Our jobs, our planet – Trade unions confirm their commitment to climate action ahead of the G7 environment summit http://www.tuac.org/en/public/e-docs/00/00/13/51/document_news.phtml 9 June 2017, Bologna, Italy Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0200 OECD Economic Outlook 2017 recognises that weak wages produce a weak recovery http://www.tuac.org/en/public/e-docs/00/00/13/4F/document_news.phtml Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0200